Lost and Found

Hi all. I really haven’t been lost, though it feels like I have. I was unwell but I worked in spite of it and our business is growing. There were many days I felt truly LOST.

Being healthy again has been such a blessing and I am so happy to be back and to pop in to say, “Hi.” I’ve missed you all. And hope that I have found you well and enjoying life.

I am thrilled to tell you tell that I finished my “big” book. It is currently being edited. Keeping my fingers crossed it is a “keeper” but if it’s not at least I feel I accomplished a big goal. In finishing it I have been FOUND.

The featured photo of the dried seed pods against the snow is a reminder to me that no matter what, there is always new life just around the corner. I love the quiet of the sleeping seed heads above the snow, just waiting to be found again this spring.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Hi, welcome. What's new?

